Meet the 2024 Lower Milford Officers


President: Joe Lehnert
Vice President: Barb DeFiore

Treasurer: Alyson Schantzenbach

Administrator: Alison Koch

Emergency Officers:

Fire Chief : Rich DeFiore Jr.
Deputy Fire Chief: Ed Miller Jr.
Assistant Fire Chief: Ron Detwiler

Batallion Chief: Matt Bachert

Captain: Gary Focht

Lieutenant: Rich Schantzenbach

Fire Police Captain: Alison Koch

Fire Marshall 13: Jerry Graham
Fire Marshall 13-1: Scott Moser

Photographer: Betsy Moerder

Fire Warden: Terry Miller

Chaplain: Don Harrington



Scott Moser
Nate Woodruff
Gary Decker


Members & Junior Members

FF – Ed Bendekovitz
FF – Kathy Sabaski
FF – Barb DeFiore
FF – Gary Focht
FF/EMT – Rich Schantzenbach
FF – Nate Schock
FF – Gary Decker
FP – Randy Plessor

FF – Austin Male
FF – Tiffany Male
FF – Brian McKee
FP – Jim Matlack
FP- Maria McKee
FF – Michael Falcaro
FF- Matthew Palilonis

FF/EMT – Cody Sabaski
FF – Matt Stottlemyer
FF – Bradley DeFiore
FF – Zoe Chappell
FF – Nate Woodruff
FF – Ethan Schock
FF – Brandon Davis

Become a Member Today!

Become a member of the Lower Milford Township Fire Company Today! As a 100% Volunteer organization we are always looking for new members. Stop by on Monday nights after 7:00 pm, email us or call us. We need your support so that the fire company can support you.


Station Phone # 610.967.0411

We check messages on training nights. This is not a Staffed station. It is a Volunteer Station. Thank you

Social Media